Part Search
Year
Make
Model
Part
Manual Search
Tire Search
Width
Ratio
Diameter
Tire Size Help

Contact Us

Schram Auto Parts

Toll Free: 1-800-462-9292

General Email: Sales@SchramAuto.com

Hours of Operation:

Monday through Friday 8 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
 
Mason Waterford
1325 N. Cedar
Mason MI, 48854

Local Tel: (517) 694-2154
Fax: (517) 694-2524
Email
2549 Dixie Highway
Waterford MI, 48328

Local Tel: (248) 673-5700
Fax: (248) 673-7669
Email

View Larger Map

View Larger Map

Waterford Sales Staff

 
Jeremy Craton

Extension: 2206
Email: JCraton@schramauto.com
DID Phone: 248-618-5018
Fax: 248-618-5038
Brian Nims

Extension: 2216
Email: BNims@schramauto.com
DID Phone: 248-618-5001
Fax: 248-618-5021
 
Doug Barrett

Extension: 2201
Email: DBarrett@schramauto.com
DID Phone: 248-618-5018
Fax: 248-618-5038
Blake Garner

Extension: 2167
Email: BGarner@schramauto.com
DID Phone: 248-618-6846
Fax: 248-618-6847
 
Gary Watts

Extension: 2219
Email: GWatts@schramauto.com
DID Phone: 248-618-5019
Fax: 248-618-5039
Al Niemen

Extension: 2160
Email: ANieman@schramauto.com
DID Phone: 248-618-6816
Fax: 248-618-6817
 
Chris Craton

Extension: 2201
Email: CCraton@schramauto.com
DID Phone: 248-618-5004
Fax: 248-618-5024
   
 

Mason Sales Staff

 
Kevin Crass

Extension: 2126
Email: KCrass@schramauto.com
DID Phone: 517-699-6826
Fax: 517-699-6827
Josh Salladay

Extension: 2125
Email: JSalladay@schramauto.com
DID Phone: 517-699-6801
Fax: 517-699-6821
 
Ray Rayburn

Extension: 2129
Email: RRayburn@schramauto.com
DID Phone: 517-699-6803
Fax: 517-699-6823
Jeromy Brewer

Extension: 2124
Email: JBrewer@schramauto.com
DID Phone: 517-699-6824
Fax: 517-699-6825
 

Please enter your username and password. Register if you don't have an account.

Account Information

 

 

I am a new customer


Are you an existing Schram customer?

Customer Information
Do you have your Schram customer number?
Yes, my customer number is:  
To verify your identity, please enter one of the following



 

You are about to make an offer on     

Our asking price for this item is $ We think this is a fair price, but we will consider most offers.
Please fill out the following information and we will get back to you as soon as we can with our decision.  Or if you like, you can call our facility during business hours at 1-800-292-1032 and get an immediate answer.
Offer Price